CONTACT US

3316 24th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
stella[@]dancemission.com
(415) 826-4441

Dance Mission’s mailing address is 3316 24th Street, San Francisco, CA 94110. We are located at the corner of 24th and Mission Streets, directly across from the 24th St BART station.

Youth Office: 415-826-KIDS (5437)
Main Office and Theater: 415-826-4441
Dane Brigade: 415-826-4401

Krissy Keefer, Artistic and Executive Director: krissykeefer84@gmail.com
Lena Gatchalian, Associate Director: lena@dancebrigade.org
Stella Adelman, Managing Director: stella@dancemission.com
Areyla Moss-McGuireGrrrl Brigade: areyla@dancemission.com
Bianca Mendoza, Youth Program: bianca@dancemission.com
Fredrika Keefer, Studio Rentals and Private Classes: fredrika@dancemission.com
Ronnie Gishi, Work Exchange: ronnie@dancemission.com

CONTACT

  • Questions? Comments? Please submit the contact form below:
 

Verification

FIND US ON THE MAP
image
https://dancemissiontheater.org/wp-content/themes/hazel/
https://dancemissiontheater.org/
#d92567
style2
paged
Loading posts...
/home/dancemis/public_html/
#
off
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
off
off
off